Ogun assembly receives 10 additional commissioner-nominees


Ogun State House of Assembly has acknowledged the receipt of a list containing the names of additional ten Commissioner Nominees from the State Governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun.

A release signed the Clerk/ Head of Legislative Service, Mr. ‘Deji Adeyemo indicated that the new Nominees would be screened by the State Lawmakers tomorrow, Wednesday 13th September, 2023 at 2.00pm prompt.

The new nominees are: Engr. Taiwo Oludotun, Mr. Sofela Adebola Emmanuel, Hon. Ilori-Oduntan Olufemi, Hon. Adeleye-Oladapo Adijat, Engr. Dairy Oluwagbenga, Hon. Owootomo Bolu, Mr. Oresanya Oladimeji, Hon. Balogun Ademola, Mr. Osunbiyi Tunde and Mr. Fagbayi Sesan.

They are to submit 30 copies each of their profile and other credentials to the Office of the Clerk by 10.00am prompt.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here