BOOM4DA unveils ward chairman, gives empowerment to oldest founder


The Bukola Olawale Olopade Movement for Dapo Abiodun for Second Term (BOOM4DA2) has unveiled the elected ward Chairman for the Fifteen wards in Abeokuta South Local Government.

Chairman BOOM4DA2 Alhaji Soremekun Oladehinde, while unveiling the elected chairman at the General Meeting held at Carwash in Abeokuta, said the purpose of presenting ward Chairmanship is to further strengthen the movement mobilization for His Excellency, Prince Dapo Abiodun for Second Trem in Office across fifteen wards, adding that the inurguration of the newly elected chairman would be carried out by Bukola Olawale Olopade, the former Commissioner for Youth and Sports in Ogun State.

Speaking on the cash empowerment to one of the founder of the movement Mr. Samuel Toriola , Alhaji Soremekun said BOOM4DA2 would always appreciate efforts of old members who had in one way or the other contributed immensely to the growth and development of the movement, saying that Mr. Samuel has always been a committed member, promising that big empowerment is on the way for him.

The elected Chairman include Michael Owolabi( ward1), Prince Dasaolu Oluseyi (ward3),Maku Seun (ward4), Isaac Fadekemi(ward 5), Mr. Ibrahim Lawal (ward 7),Matiku Opeyemi(ward8),AdemolaAdeosun(ward9),Aroworage Bashiru(WARd10),Popoola Iyabo (ward13),Sanyaolu Tunde(ward14),
Hon. Abiodun Oluwatosin( ward 15) among others.

Leave a Response