Gov. Abiodun appoints Deputy chief of staff, 7 new Commissioners


Ogun State Governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun has approved the deployment of the following cabinet members:

  1. Dr. Toyin Taiwo – Deputy Chief of Staff
  2. Engr. Taiwo Oludotun – Hon. Commissioner for Forestry
  3. Hon. Ganiyu Hamzat – Hon. Commissioner for Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs
  4. Hon. Motunrayo Adijat Adeleye-Oladapo – Hon. Commissioner for Culture and Tourism
  5. Hon. Oladimeji Oresanya – Hon. Commissioner for Environment
  6. Hon. Olufemi Ilori-Oduntan – Hon Commissioner for Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Affairs
  7. Hon. Abayomi Semako Korotoe-Hunye – Hon. Commissioner for Community Development and Cooperatives
  8. Hon. Jamiu Kolawole Odetoogun – Hon. Commissioner for Rural Development


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here